Course Diary

Course Date/Time
Ragmans Farm Permaculture Design Course
Ragmans Lane Farm, Gloucestershire
Monday 17th September 2018 - Sunday 30th September 2018
All Day
Introduction to Permaculture, Exeter
Goffin Lands, Exeter Devon
Saturday 20th October 2018 - Sunday 21st October 2018
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Kitchen Gardening Course: Springtime
The Sustainability Centre, East Meon, Petersfield Hampshire
Saturday 16th March 2019 - Sunday 17th March 2019
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Heathercombe Permaculture Design Course
High Heathercombe Centre, Newton Abbot Devon
Saturday 30th March 2019 - Saturday 13th April 2019
All Day
Kitchen Gardening Course: Summertime
The Sustainability Centre, East Meon, Petersfield Hampshire
Saturday 22nd June 2019 - Sunday 23rd June 2019
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Totnes Permaculture Design Course Evening Class Wednesday 8th January 2020 - Thursday 26th March 2020
6:45 pm - 9:15 pm

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Permaculture Design Course on Dartmoor